Contacts

Please feel free to contact one of our representatives if you would like information.

 

Dennis Fleming, President    dennis@omegapkg.net

 

Mike Cillo, VP-Sales    mike@omegapkg.net

 

Mary Whitelaw, VP-Administration    mary@omegapkg.net

 

Molly Herndon, Customer Service Mgr.    molly@omegapkg.net

 

Todd Harpole, Sales Representative    todd@omegapkg.net

 

Courtney Scott, Sales Representative    courtney@omegapkg.net

 

Andy Reich, Service Technician    andy@omegapkg.net 
 

Address:

4435 Ridgewood Ave
St Louis, MO 63116

USA

Phone:

314-664-5591

 

E-mail:

info@omegapkg.net

Name  
E-mail  
Message  
Get API key from Google and insert it to plugin properties to enable maps on your website.